Etude House Lovin’

My mom recently went to Korea for a 4-day vacation with some of her office mates. She knows that I’m head over heels with Etude House products so… I’d like to share the items mom bought me. :D

Shopping bag! (Sorry for the messy bed)

Dear Darling Lip Tint no. 01 & 03

LUCIDarling Fantastic Rouge Gloss in Pink and Nude

Mom’s Collagen moistfull

My new perfume!

Since it’s Korea’s grand sale. Mom got a load of free stuffs from Etude! Oh boy, how I wish they would do the same thing here! (Calling Etude House Philippines! Lol )

Mom got to shop at Nature Republic too, Korea’s top cosmetic brand.

She bought me this cutie pink lipstick!

And that’s it! Hope to visit Korea one day and shop my butt off with their make-up and skin products!

To all the girlys out there, visit the nearest Etude House and Nature Republic and check out there awesome products! Definitely a must-try! :D

 

-F.

 

About fenellasamano

Frustrated photographer and artist. HR practitioner. Beach lover.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Cosmetics, Skin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

