Lip Products from Etude House

Just want to share with you guys my latest addiction. If you’ve been my friend for so long now, you know that I’m not a fan of beauty products. I’ve only used make-up when attending debut’s and other special occasions that require me to glam up. Then Etude House came here in the Phils. It’s first store was at SM Megamall, then SM Manila came next (this is where I first saw it)

I was strolling the mall that time with some of my bowling friends when we saw this precious shop. I wasn’t interested at first coz I’m really not into beauty products. But once we stepped inside the boutique, we were greeted by the staff with “WELCOME PRINCESS!” Hihi. :”> Feeling so Princess-y that time, I browsed to some of their stuffs and liked some of it, but didn’t bought one though. This happened 2 or 3 years ago I think.

 

Recently, my friend who is obsessed with make-up products introduced Etude House to us. I’m already familiar with the brand, but didn’t know how AWESOME their products are! So, we went to the nearest Etude House branch which is in SM Southmall and I can’t believe I was already buying so many lip products!! HAHA!

 

Here are my favorite purchases:

Dear Darling Lip Gloss in No.6 (the brush rotates as you roll it on your lips!)

Dear Darling Lip Tint no.1

 

Ever since, I’ve been in love with Etude House, and it keeps me coming back for more! 🙂

So all you Princesses and Princes out there! Go see for yourself what’s in store for you in Etude House! Visit Etude House Philippines‘s website for more information and stores near you!

 

-F.

Leave a Reply

