SINGAPORE Day 1

February 20, 2012 (I know, it’s a late post. Forgive me 😀 )

Had a 5-day trip to Singapore with my blockmates for the ICCS Convention. Mom and dad brought me to the airport before 6am. Waited for the others to arrive so that we can have our seats together in the plane. We arrived in Singapore at exactly 1:00 in the afternoon.

Went to a city tour after we checked-in our things at the hotel. First stop: Singapore’s National Orchid Garden.

I was sooo excited when the tour guide announced that we will go there! Orchids=Flowers. Flowers=PHOTOGRAPHY! I love shooting flowers so, I hope you’ll like my photos 😀

Had our early dinner at The Yang’s Traditional Hainanese Chicken.

More of our first day in Singapore in the upcoming post!  🙂

-F.

Leave a Reply

