Style Diaries: Print Mania

Here’s what I wore during the last day of Philippine Fashion Week 2012. Choose to experiment a little by going out with a printed dress. Funny thing was I left my purse at home with all the packing I did because I’m going to stay at a friend’s place after the show. Good thing RC, another friend of mine has this over sized clutch with him when he got to the event. So I borrowed it thinking it will still match my outfit coz it’s in black.

Dress: Vintage from Mom | Shoes: Feretti | Ring: Thrift | Over sized clutch: from RC Gotoc

Leave a Reply

