VSCO Grid

Hi everyone! I know that it’s been ages since my last update. Sorry for that. I know Im not supposed to reason out but I have been busy with work. Anyway, enough about that I just want to share with you all my favorite phone application. I think a lot of you already knew about this but what the heck! I have been obsessed with this app ever since it became free for everyone to download. Haha! So yeah, let me introduce to you, VSCOCAM! It’s a photo editing application which let’s you to choose from different filters. I know there are a lot of apps out there that offers this kind of features but with VSCOCAM, they really have a lot to offer. I personally love the Hypebeast filter, it just seem to be fit for everything! For hippies out there, this is the perfect application for you! Whenever I am using this app I feel like I’m a professional photographer with their filters. Haha! Seriously though, try it and I am sure you’ll feel the same way. It’s free to download at the Apple App Store and Google Play Store but some in-app purchase is required for you to try out other filters (I bought it all, and I recommend you should too! You’ll never regret it!) If you happen to have this app already or currently downloading it, come follow my grid! Just click the dotted figure below. Thanks y’all!

-F.

VSCO Grid

Leave a Reply

